Late development

Every morning between 8 and 9 I get my first dose of meds, and whie in terms of Methadone, it’s the same as the other, I also get a bunch of other pills and capsules. The result is waves of nausea. I haven’t thrown anything up yet, but I dread that first dose every day.

2 Responses to Late development

  1. Wyatt Earp says:

    Hopefully, that nausea won’t continue through the Steelers game.

  2. Jean says:

    Ugh. I swear nausea from meds is worse than just nausea! I know you’re not hungry, but any chance you can eat something before the meds? Even crackers might help and not be enough to interfere with any meds. Hope it gets better…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

