Thursday

orthodox-study-bible

I could order one and get it a bit cheaper, but I’m buying it Thursday from the parish bookstore when I meet with my priest. A little more expensive, but it helps the parish (and I plan to pick up a couple of other things while I’m there). Then, since I have no idea what happened to my Bible dictionary (I have a vague memory of lending it to, well, I’m not sure whom, which is the problem), I’ll hit Barnes and Noble (unless they have one at the church).

Then to begin my Lenten project.

One Response to Thursday

  1. saint says:

    A worthy project. Gosh, I didn’t know you were Orthodox or did I just forget or not pay attention?

Leave a Reply

