Back

Add one cheap usb keyboard, and bingo! it works. Plus it’s a full-size keyboard, which ‎while awkward in my lap, is much eaiser for me to type on with my big fingers.

Chris DiNote is back from Iraq, and came to visit yesterday. At one point, he said, “This is the St Christopher’s medal my parents got me for my confirmation. I’d lkke you to have it now.” Touching, and much appreciated, and another indicator of the quality of friends I am fortunate enough to have here. Oh, he’s blogging again here.

I’m down to 187, not that it’s a great way to lose weight. I am eating a little, just not much. However. you don’t want to be bored by the details of my appetite.

More later.

Leave a Reply

