Very scary

3 Responses to Very scary

  1. jeffreyquick says:

    Looking at the website, I’m not sure if this is an elaborate hoax, or for real, though I suspect the former. What will be really scary is if something like this ever invades the actual Mass.

  2. rwp says:

    Jeffrey. I’d wondered what happened to you.

  3. orthocath says:

    Let’s pray it doesn’t. Just wanted to let you know I was thinking of you. If I lived in PA, I’d come to visit. I prayer for you every day and you’ve inspired me to start up my own blog. Christ is among us!

Leave a Reply

