Patiently waiting

for my compny and lunch …

5 Responses to Patiently waiting

  1. Xopher says:

    So sorry, I never did receive an e-mail or txt mssg about lunch, so it was late. However, maybe lunch plus dessert makes up for it, partially?

  2. Jean says:

    WordPress seemed to be off-line at some point today/ So what was for lunch?

  3. Suzi says:

    I hope your lunch was great. I’m praying for you.

  4. Xopher says:

    Today (Thursday)
    I am stuck in a lunchtime meeting that I can’t skip. I’ll pick up a samwich for ya on the way down, since I seem to recall that what’s arriving on your regulation lunch plate is something grim.
    Sorry for the delay; I have skipped this meeting the last several times and they need my opinion on today’s main agenda item. My name is mud at work if I skip this one.

  5. Former NYC Math Teacher says:

    Been following your ups and downs. Be well and be strong.

Leave a Reply

