Visitors

Deacon Alexander and his children were here earlier. Danielle and Marci (Erin?) are the daughter and first wife of my youngest deceased brother, and they’re on the road, with an ETA of about am hour.

3 Responses to Visitors

  1. Lisa Bou says:

    Great news about the visitors! I wish godspeed to Roger’s family. I didn’t know them, since they all lived so far away, but I loved Roger, of course, and I am so very glad the family are coming to be with you. That is sweet and dear.

    Love and prayers for all,

    Lisa

  2. Margaret says:

    A year ago my life hung in the balance between MRI and surgery. I will never stop loving Alec, Pat and Julia who phoned me day and hour in and out just for sheer love.

  3. Danielle says:

    I love you very very much Uncle Clay!!

Leave a Reply

